Many of you may know my cousin Helen. Well, you may know her as Helen, Naturally! I have been reading her blogs for a while now and have decided to make some changes as well. She is my inspiration for “eating clean” and starting my own blog. Thank you and I love ya girl.
With all of that, I started my program today. I tried a new class at the gym tonight too. Body Pump! If you’ve never tried it and have it near you I recommend going.
In the the days to come, I hope to share with you some of my healthy choices for foods and some of my work outs. My husband and children are also participating in eating healthier. Their food will be a little different from mine. I will let you know how that works out.
I will leave you with this: It’s never too late for change especially when the change us good for you!

