Well I haven’t posted this weekend and I don’t have a whole lot to post tonight.

This weekend was pretty good.  We had a Marine function Friday night at a Pub!  Yes, I took my kids to their first bar.  Didn’t know it was a Sports Pub!  I did good with my eating clean all Day and killed it that night.  Well not too bad.  But I should have chosen a salad instead. Oh well, got back on track yesterday.  I got up at 0715 to be at body pump for 0815.  I had an egglans best egg on a whole grain english muffin for breakfast.  YUM!  and last night for dinner I baked chicken that I bought at Whole Foods.  Mine was stuffed with spinach and feta and my husbands was stuffed with cajun wild rice.  Yummo.  I also made some steamed broccoli.

Tonight I made shrimp scampi and it was delicious.  I served it over brown rice.

I am hoping to go shopping tomorrow for more clean ingredients to fill my pantry.  Well now it is time for me to get my workout clothes together and get myself in the bed.

Until Tomorrow…..!

