This will be my last post for the week.  I think it may be my first one too…. 🙂

I love this time of year.  I am very excited to start decorating for Christmas.  THe only problem is that our house is much smaller this year so I have to get creative.  I hope all of my things will fit.  My husband will be so excited to decorate outside for me too!  HAHA

 

Well I have finally reached my 10 lbs mark this week.  I hope not to ruin it over the holidays.  Now, I only have approximately 5 more weeks to lose to my next goal!  I am motivated!  I can do this!  I cannot guarantee 100% clean eating but I will do my best.  I will be back next week and on track.

If you are staying home with family and friends, have a great week and if you are traveling, please be safe.

HAVE A VERY HAPPY THANKSGIVING ALL!

