We all know that when we diet and exercise we can expect to plateau! Well I hit that point and it is so depressing!  However, my plateau is over and I have officially lost 13 pounds.  I love my exercise classes and my eating clean changes.  Now, I don’t eat clean everyday but I try.  We will be back in Louisiana for Christmas and everyone is cooking and baking so I guess I will have to work extra hard for the next two weeks so that I do not gain weight because in our family you can’t pass up the dessert table………lol

Oh yeah.  I have been so impressed with my body step class and instructor that I have decided to go take the training to become a certified instructor.  I am super excited about this.  It isn’t impossible but it is kinda challenging to have a “job”.  This way I get my exercise daily, I get paid for it, and it goes with me everytime I move.  I can’t wait.  I will keep you all posted.

Well that’s all for me tonight.  Have a great night and I will try to return sooner rather than later…… 🙂

