Yes!  I went to whole foods today and got all kinds of goodies.  Even my hubby is excited to get back on the Eat Clean track!  Exercise yesterday, eating healthy today and what a great way to start the new year!  I am pumped!

My shopping list included: pomegranate, turnips, eggplant, fruit, more veggies, clean cheese, and so on an so forth.  I also got the ingredients to make slow cooker oatmeal.  I cannot wait to try this.  I am about to go put it all together and let it start cooking.  I will let you all know how it turns out.

Now, for goals.  One of my goals for this year is to get my house organized before I move in June.  I would love to continue procrastinating but that is not doing anything for me.  Tomorrow is the day.  I am starting in the kitchen.  If you do not hear from me in the next two days, you may want to call a search party…..lol…

So, I am reading this article last night about getting organized and the first thing it says is to de clutter…What?! My first question was, why can’t I just organize the clutter?  Yeah, not a good idea……so I am off to step in the morning and then to organizing.  Wish me luck!

Well happy healthy eating to all you.

