Yep, you read that right.  It is snowing here in Kansas.  I am so happy.  Why am I so happy?  Because when we moved here everyone said “you’d better get ready for the snow.  It comes in December and doesn’t stop until late January or end of February”.  Well, this is the first “real” snow.  It did snow a little before Christmas but not enough to speak of.  I am hoping for a snow day! 🙂

On another note, my friend and awesome neighbor brought over the ultimate Eat Clean Diet crusher today.  She brought us some Valentine cupcakes.  Now, I didn’t eat a cupcake but I did take a small nibble.  They are awesome.  If you get the chance and are interested in her work, you can check her out on Facebook at Major Cakes!  She is a super talented baker!

Don’t those look delicious?

On another note.  Remember how I told you last night that I had attended a Body Pump class?  Well, let me just say that I am feeling it today.  I continued through and went to step this morning and let me tell you, I struggled through it.  On a positive note, I actually added a set of risers today and was able to push through til the end of the class on them 🙂   Now I am trying to decide whether or not to take tomorrow off.  I am really sore today but I don’t want to miss a day.  My husband (Marine) says it will be ok to go to class tomorrow unless I feel like I can’t.  Well that doesn’t help me at all.  I need him to tell me it is ok to skip a day……lol.

Until tomorrow, have a great night and if you live in the mid West, stay warm………! 🙂

