What is up with wordpress?  Did anyone else notice the Censor on all of the blogs?  I cannot believe it.  It has hit wordpress.  Amazing!

Yesterday was an ok today for me.  I forgot to eat breakfast.  No really I forgot.  I normally take something with me on the way to the gym but it totally slipped my mind.  Wonder if it has something to do with getting older….lol.  For lunch me and a friend went to On the Border, I didn’t do too bad but I was extremely full when I left.  For dinner, I had some Kashi cereal.  As I was eating I realized that they also make Kashi bars.  Those would be perfect to take to they gym.  I also went online tonight and looked at their website.  They have some awesome tips on how to recycle.  You may want to check it out.  www.kashi.com 🙂

Today was a great day.  We started Body Step 86.  Our instructor wasn’t telling a fib when she said this one would be harder.  WOW!  I know it sounds silly but I do enjoy a challenging work out.  There is one move in our new program that she refers to as the running man…Do you remember the running man?  I sure do.  For breakfast I had a 365 (from whole foods) whole grain strawberry bar.  For lunch I sat down with a bowl of Kashi cereal, took two bites and realized that I have red grapes and aged white cheddar in my fridge.  I love aged white cheddar.  This also came from the whole foods store.  I took a few more bites of my cereal and Yes I dumped it.  I fixed myself a plate of Grapes and Cheese.  I don’t know about you but I love grapes and cheese.  Especially the right cheese.

Now for dinner, well I guess I can’t leave it out…..My oldest had a game an hour away that didn’t start until 6pm.  As you can already imagine, we didn’t get out of there until after 7.  With an hour drive back home there was no way I would be able to make a meal for the family.  We stopped at pizza hut.  I didn’t do too bad.  I started with a salad.  I ate pasta and bread.  I am going to give myself this one because I cannot tell you the last time I had pasta from pizza hut.  It was oh so yummy.

Last but not least, my middle son has become very interested in making stop motion videos.  His goal are to make video games and work for Sega one day.  If you get the chance you can view his short clips on www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gq_ljMbToxo&feature=share .  Hope you enjoy.

