Wow what a week last week!  I did not reach my goal to be in the gym for 5 straight days.  However, I did two hours on Tuesday so I am going to count that as extra…..lol.  Don’t judge me 🙂

Thursday, I had to make a trip to whole foods, which takes a full day.  Friday, I had parent teacher conferences.  Those weren’t as exciting 🙂

I am happy to report that I didn’t falter too much on my clean eating.  Well until the SuperBowl.  I am sure that is no surprise and I am not the only one.  We had shrimp cocktail, swedish meatballs, asian noodle salad, homemade turtles, cake, and all kinds of chips.  I find it hard to watch the SuperBowl without a bag of Cheese Doritos.  YUM!

I have to be honest, I didn’t really watch the game until the last quarter.  It was kind of boring.  The commercials weren’t great either. Madonna did a fabulous job.  I was extremely shocked, yet impressed.   I was rooting for the Giants so I am glad they won.  Next year, WHO DAT, BABY!

Well, that is all for me tonight.  I am going to attempt to get in the bed a little earlier tonight.  I will be sharing more food pics this week from my e-mealz plan.

What was your favorite commercial during the SuperBowl?

 

