I do apologize if I have ever posted with this title but I felt it was a great beginning to this blog and end to this week.  I made it to the gym 4 days this week.  Yay Me!  Oh and I am going back in the morning.  Gotta get my run on.  I found out today that there will be a 5k in March.  I better get myself ready.

As for eating, well let’s just say I could have done better.  But on a positive note, I got bananas 🙂  Tonight I cooked a meal from my emealz plan, Sausage and Rigatoni Skillet.  It was fantabulous!  This dish is topped with Ricotta Cheese.  Oh so Yummy!

Well we have a long weekend.  The kids and the hubby are out of school on Monday.  I only wish we could take the camper out for a few days.  But I think they are calling for snow.  😦 We cannot wait to get back in our camper.  It is so peaceful.

I hate to cut this so short but I am one tired Mama!  Not to mention the champagne I drank…lol.

I hope you all have a great weekend and I will be back on Tuesday.

What are your plans?

