So, apparently I wasn’t prepared to get back into the blogging world like I thought.  It has been a crazy couple of months.  And it is only going to get crazier.  Good news:  we found a house.  Yep, it is great.  It is almost 3000 sqft and has a pool.  I was able to get the kids in the school district I wanted to.  A big plus all the way around.

As for diet and exercise….well that is going so, so.  Right now, I am working on being able to complete a 5k with a walk run combination in under 40 min and then on to finishing the 5k with a run at 30 minutes.  I am sure I will be able to complete this before too long.  I am also still attending my step classes.  My clean eating has not been going too good.  I have really gotten off track.  I am hoping to get back soon.  As you all know, it is so much easier to just open a box or a can and call it a meal…..I hate doing that.  But I have good news on that too.  Remember me telling you about emeals.com?  Well they have now added a new option to choose from…..it’s called clean eating…..I am very excited.

Well, that is all from me tonight.  I have to get the kiddos ready for their last week of school.  I hope to be with you all again this week.

🙂

